Annual Business Appreciation Banquet

Chamber Award and Appreciation Banquet

Congratulations 2018 AF Chamber of Commerce Winners:

2018 Business of the Year-  Lamb Weston

2018 New Business of the Year- Ace Hardware, Poulson & Wagstaff Families

2018 Heart Award- American Falls Studio,  Owner Jessalee Smith

2018 Volunteer of the Year- Mike Ferguson

Every year, the Greater American Falls Area Chamber of Commerce holds a spring banquet to thank its members for their support during the year and to honor our extraordinary members and community volunteers for their hard work and dedication to local business and the community.

Check back for more information on the 2020 Banquet and nominations for chamber awards.  Nomination forms for each award category are available here: AF CHAMBER AWARD NOMINATION FORM

Previous Year Winners…

2017 Business of the Year-  Grill & Chill

2017 New Business of the Year- Stotz Equipment

2017 Heart Award- Nonprofit of the Year- American Falls Library Program Coordinators- Deena Ostler & Debbie Walmsley

2017 Volunteer of the Year- Tom & Pat Lute

2016 Business of the Year: Edgewood Spring Creek Manor

2016 Volunteers of the Year: Chuck and Sharon Strom

2016 Customer Service of the Year: Troy Brazelton, ABC Auto

2015 Business of the Year:  Power County Hospital District

2015 Volunteers of the Year: Tammy Ramsey and AF Powerhouse Christian Fellowship Congregation

2015 Customer Service Awards:  Phen of China City and Javier of Tres Hermanos

2014 Business of the Year:  AMS and Rockland Pharmacy

2014 Community-Volunteer Service Awards: Bobbette Wright of Gate City Real Estate and Joyce Foster of Edgewood Spring Creek Manor

No Announcement posts